• 3Bs Tribute band drum kit with stage logo for Bee Gees Beach Boys and Beatles
  • 3Bs Tribute band Bee Gees photo from the early days
  • 3Bs tribute band Beatles photo with the Abbey Road theme
  • 3Bs Beach Boys photo with 60's surfboard  taken at Curl Curl beach on Sydneys Northern beaches.

  • Upcoming Shows

    2018 Shows
    Friday May 18 The Angler tba
      216 Brooklyn Road Brooklyn Ph: 99725785  
    Sat May 19 Windsor RSL Club 8.00pm
      36 Argyle Street Windsor Ph: 45876900  
    Sat May 26 Everglades Country Club 7.30pm
      Dunban Road Woy Woy Ph: 43411866  
    Friday July 6 Ramsgate RSL Club 8.00pm
      Cnr Ramsgate & Chuter Road Ramsgate Ph: 95048000  
    Sat July 7 Ryde Eastwood Leagues Club 7.30pm
      117 Ryedale Road West Ryde Ph: 98072444  
    Sat July 21 Guildford Leagues Club 8.00pm
      Tamplin Road Guildford Ph: 97801333  
    NYE Dec 31 Lawson Bowling Club tba
      2 Loftus Street Lawson Ph: 47591417  
    2016 Shows
    Saturday June 11 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre. Right Royal Affair Hawaiin Theme "The Beach Boys Show" 7.00pm
      Corner of Merivale & Glenelg Street, Southbank  
    Saturday April 16 Windsor RSL. "The Beatles Show" 8.00pm
      36 Argyle St, South Windsor Ph:4587 6900  
    2015 Shows
    Saturday April 11 North Haven Bowling & Recreation Club 8.00pm
      1 Woodford Road North Haven Ph: 6559 9150  
    Saturday May 9 Panthers Penrith Evan Theatre 8.00pm
      123 Mulgoa Road Penrith Ph: 4720 5555  
    Saturday May 30 Burwood RSL 8.30pm
      96 Shaftesbury Street Burwood Ph: 9744 7444  
    Saturday June 06 The Juniors leagues Club – Private Function 9.00pm
      558A Anzac Parade Kingsford Ph:9349 7555  
    Saturday June 27 Wallarah Bay Recreation Club 8.00pm
      40 Wallarah Bay Road GorokanPh: 4392 6622  
    Saturday July 11 Club Macquarie – Auditorium 8.00pm
      458 lake Road Argenton Ph: 4958 7033  
    Saturday July 18 Anglers Restaurant Brooklyn, Must Book 8.30pm
      216 Brooklyn Road Brooklyn Ph: 9985 7860  
    Saturday August 15 Ettalong Diggers Club – Private Function tba
      54 The Esplanade Ettalong Beach Ph:4343 0111  
    Saturday August 29 Chester Hill RSL & Bowling Club tba
      20 Chester Hill Road Chester Hill Ph: 9644 7922  
    Saturday Sept 19 Doyalson RSL 9.00pm
      Pacific highway Doyalson Ph: 4390 0622  
    Friday October 30 Castle Hill Country Club 6.30pm
      Spurway Drive Baulkham Hills Ph:9634 2499  
    Saturday October 31 Club Merrylands 8.00pm
      Cnr Oxford and Newman Street Merrylands Ph: 9637 9099  
    Saturday Nov 7 Club Umina 8.00pm
      Melbourne Avenue Umina Beach Ph: 4341 2618  
    Saturday Nov 14 Morisset Country Club 8.00pm
      Dora Street Morisset Ph: 49731100  
    Saturday Nov 21 Club Central Hurstville 8.00pm
      2 Crofts Avenue Hurstville Ph: 9570 3355  
    Friday November 27 Anglers Restaurant Brooklyn, Must Book 8.30pm
      216 Brooklyn Road Brooklyn : 9985 7860  
    Saturday Dec 5 Blacktown Workers Club 8.00pm
      55 Campbell Street Blacktown Ph: 9119 1675  
    Saturday Dec 12 Wests New Lambton tba
      88 Hobart Road New Lambton Ph: 4935 1200  
    Saturday Dec 19 Wests New Lambton tba
      88 Hobart Road New Lambton Ph: 4935 1200